Coming to the End of Teaching

Ok I REALLY, REALLY enjoyed teaching my first college course after I got over the initial fright of the first two weeks. My class had a mix of Freshman-Juniors, 18-mid-twenty year olds, introverts and extroverts, go-getters and procrastinators. By the second half I knew exactly how I was going to approach the class in the Fall and change it up. We spent the second half working on teams doing real world assignments and we got to tour some really different design companies.

They did wonderful work and I am a proud professor.

Bring on Summer Break!

Share Thoughts, Ideas and Suggestions

