Women’s Retreat on an ISLAND

live-in-love-home-final-2015

Some fabulous women I know through the Digital Social Media world are putting on the 2nd Annual

Live In Love Retreat

MAY 29 – 31, 2015

The Mastery of Self Love ~ Living on Purpose

About the Live in Love Retreat

Enter the safe and sacred space of your own heart in this unique three day, two night retreat on serene Sandy Island, Lake Winnipesaukee. Join an incredible group of devoted practitioners in the field of Wellness to help discover the you beneath what is NOT you.
It sounds a bit hippy dippy to me but I know Lani Voidvod and Kate Lemay, so I am pretty positive it will be lots of fun and relaxing, as well as reflective. I think women need to set aside time like this in order to regroup and set some new goals. We get so into our everyday lives and work that we sometimes lose ourselves and forget what is truly important.
If you sign up before April 1 it is $297. I’m really going to try to go this year. I hope I see some of you there also. #LILNH
Share Thoughts, Ideas and Suggestions

