Exciting developments

light illuminating

Sunset at Field

I have been reaching out of my comfort zone and it is paying off. I have been invited to teach again in the Fall at New Hampshire Institute of Art and to develop a Digital & Social Media course. Last week I was also approached to do a workshop for employees at New England College about social media. Both are very exciting for me and terrifying. Great energy.

On the horizon is some very exciting news that I can’t share just yet but I am feeling this is going to be my life’s passion to reach people and make a real difference in their lives. I have had my first team meeting and will get more information next week when we meet. It is what I have been looking to do in my life and I don’t need to move to a major city or different area of the country to make my mark.

More to come soon. Take care… and keep warm.

2 thoughts on “Exciting developments

Share Thoughts, Ideas and Suggestions

