Snow Snow Go Away!!

I have too many things to get through for these classes I’m teaching and we had a storm last week that we missed a class and now the threatening storm for tomorrow!!

Thank you for the encouraging words!! I need them. Feeling optimistic in possibly designing my own class for next Fall. Before I was thinking there is no way I would do it, being so stressed out. But moving through the weeks I have a better sense of what I will need to prepare. So possibly. As long as I don’t get terrible reviews for teaching and they don’t want to ask me back. That would be awful… I don’t think I’m that bad for my first run.

NO SNOW!! or at least not till the end of the week.

Share Thoughts, Ideas and Suggestions

