Class II Locked out of lab… Security is leave a message.

Kind of embarrassing that the head of the school came in to remind me there is a key to the lab if we get locked out. Oh, ya! I forgot about that. We got in from a professor who had a key. Lucky us, we only were having class in the break room for a little bit.

Other than being thrown out of sync, my PowerPoint wasn’t too horrible. I walked around and talked to the students. They participated (except for the few on their phones). Gee, I guess I have to post something about that.

I only stayed up till 3:30 a.m. panicking last night so I was refreshed with that extra 1/2 hour. Not really.

I have till next Wed. to REALLY get ahead of my fears…

Share Thoughts, Ideas and Suggestions

