End with the Start

So here I am with the last 2 classes in my MBA Digital & Social Media. The next class is actually the first one you are suppose to start with, but because it hasn’t been offered since I began, I am taking it at the end of my program. DUH! So it will mostly be a review of all the things I have already learned. I am sure I will learn something new because in this very rapidly changing online environment it is hard to keep up with all the changes.

I’m hoping to refresh my website, online portfolio, and do more blogging.

So, look for new entries as we move forward. Hope you all had a wonderful Summer… now get back to the books.

Take care.

-Heidi

One thought on “End with the Start

Share Thoughts, Ideas and Suggestions

