NEC 1971 Catalog

NEC 1971 Catalog

We can not go back to the womb. We must move forward. Each generation has its growing pains and exciting new discoveries. From the digital social workshop I attended last week at the Manchester Chamber and the article by Ann Hoffman, Google Author Rank: Are You Too Late? I realize that even though I have a G+ account and do post to the page for NEC, I am neglectful in many respects. First I should have built a generic page and not just the graduate page. Google being the largest search engine is a big “HELLO” that should have caused me to be much more active. Duh.

Share Thoughts, Ideas and Suggestions

