Feeling Sassy, is that so wrong?

ImageSometimes things just feel good. I’ve joined many groups in LinkedIn that had something to do with industry topics for different Grad programs but I could never really participate on them due to the fact that I am not an industry expert. But I have joined some Higher Ed Marketing groups and lately I have been able to post what I think have been some insightful and helpful ideas. Part of feeling confident in what I am posting is due to being at NEC for 3 years now and also having this class solidifying my knowledge of social media AND learning some new stuff to add to my base. It feels good being confident when being helpful. So I recommend whatever your expertise is find those groups on LinkedIn that you can participate and get this same feeling. It’s worth it.

“Most of us spend our lives as if we had another one in the bank.” -Ben Irwin

One thought on “Feeling Sassy, is that so wrong?

Share Thoughts, Ideas and Suggestions

